Afib Resources Afib Database Vitamin Shop

Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Stomach bloated and uncomfortable

Posted by fraser72 
Stomach bloated and uncomfortable
July 28, 2017 05:19AM
Hi
I am new to atrial fibulation and looking for any help I can get please. I am 72 years old and have rheumatoid arthritis and copd. I was taken to hospital after a routine visit to the doctor detected a high and uneven heartbeat. Diagnosed with atrial fibulation. Given new drug abixiban elequis and bisoporol . Waiting on echo scan. Suffering from swollen uncomfortable stomach on walking. Cannot walk far in any case but this uncomfortable stomach is getting me Dow. I also have a crackle when I breathe and have been given water tablets to dry out the lungs.
Re: Stomach bloated and uncomfortable
July 28, 2017 09:00AM
Try Activated Charcoal. It worked for once when i got Bloated from eating something. Activated Charcoal is good for so many other things also. Earthclinic.com has tons of other uses for it. I use it when Oil Pulling to enhance Oil Pulling's positive effects.

Natural Cures for Bloating and Fluid Retention from EarthClinic. Go through this website for other benefits.
[www.earthclinic.com]
July 29, 2017 10:23PM
Try these with your meals. [www.amazon.com]
I was on an enzyme by prescription only, called Cotazym , but the new insurance won't approve it....my old 88 year old Doctor had me on those from 1988 through to 1999, so the ones above are the next best thing....

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 07/30/2017 04:06PM by George77.
August 08, 2017 09:16PM
Thanks for the tip on which digestive enzymes are best.
August 08, 2017 10:02PM
fraser72
Hi